Thanks so much for visiting my site xoxox. I am sure you will enjoy what you see. Here is a little about me....my name is Falicha Karr from Southern Ontario, Canada's greatest ASSet. I am a country girl gone wild who is living a double life.... The naughty bubble booty milf from next door. Everything about me is 100% natural and it will always be that way. My best ASSets are my big natural boobs and my bubble ass. Funny thing is I still get nervous when it comes to photoshoots and filming.
I have done numerous things like webcaming, DVD's,broadcast content, web,live shows and fetish. All my pics are most natural. As for my DVD's they are all done here at my studio, filmed, edited and produced. You can see all my movies here on my site. I have tried different ideas for filming like "Fuck a Fan" and these have turned out pretty cool. We have met some very interesting people. I am always open to new ideas for video shoots from my fans, just drop me a line and we can see if I can fulfill your fantassies.
I also do some custom vids and picture sets, if you have any request don't be shy to contact me. On Falichakarr.com you will see some really crazy exclusive videos ive done . No where else will you find them and pretty hard core, like my very first gang bang .

Last but not least, I have a full dungeon in my studio. I have to admit I enjoy some BDSM... You want to be spanked or pegged?? I am your mistress and you can have it videoed for a small fee . I would love that. I do all kinds of fetishes. Become a member of my site and you could have the opportunity to shoot with me!
Thanks again for visiting me and do not be shy to drop me a line ;) Hope you enjoyed and have a fantastic day . Please tell the world about me and the Maxx Model Network! ;) So what are you waiting for ?? Grab a huge bottle of lube and lets get off together im here for your pleasure !

A huge thanks to my friend Kristi Maxx for all her hard work on putting such an awesome site together :)

Your Bubble Booty Milf forever
Falicha Karr :)
  • I live in Southern Ontario
  • Born on Valentine's day- Aquarius
  • Measurements: 43-36-44
  • all natural ddds , no tattoos no butt inplants here lmao
  • I love being naked and knowing someone is watching :P
  • I don't mind getting a little dirty
  • I enjoy the outdoors, hiking and long walks,the gym, biking,boxing
  • Dirt biking, sleds, atv, and horses. Told ya I am a country girl ;)
  • I love to cut my grass, sitting on my tractor might be silly but it is very peaceful
  • I love the country, gardening , vegetables and flowers
  • I am not a high maintenance girl but I do like to be spoiled once and a while

18 U.S.C. 2257 Compliance Statement | Terms | Support | Webmasters

Copyright © 2015 KM Media, LLC